Effetta

Refreshing shampoo with cucumber extract intensively cleanses and moisturizes hair prone to grease. Cucumber extract is rich in vitamins C and B groups, which perfectly nourish and regenerate hair and give a feeling of freshness for a long time.

Facial lotion Effetta “Cucumber fresh”

Facial lotion with cucumber extract gently whitens, cleanses, softens, tones the skin of the face. The active ingredients of the cucumber extract rejuvenate the skin and tighten the pores, providing the necessary level of hydration. Due to the content of vitamin C, it whitens the skin, preventing the formation of age spots.

Shampoo Effetta “Cucumber fresh”

Refreshing shampoo with cucumber extract intensively cleanses and moisturizes hair prone to grease. Cucumber extract is rich in vitamins C and B groups, which perfectly nourish and regenerate hair and give a feeling of freshness for a long time.

Face foam cleanser Effetta “Cucumber fresh”

Created specifically for cleansing the face, FACE FOAM CLEANSER gently removes cosmetics, penetrating into the deep layers of the skin. Useful components of cucumber extract acts as a nourishing, toning and moisturizing agent. Foam will restore skin elasticity and protect against negative external influences. Pleasant smell, airy texture.

Hair balm Effetta “Cucumber fresh”

Conditioning balm for hair with cucumber extract is intended for intensive care of hair prone to oily. The balm formula is enriched with vitamins C and B group, which are contained in the cucumber extract. Thanks to the balm, your hair will be easy to comb and its elasticity will increase. Hair after applying the balm becomes denser and shinier.

Face mask Effetta “Cucumber fresh”

Whitening face mask with cucumber extract gently cares for your skin, cleanses, softens and tones it. Allantoin and aloe vera extract renews skin cells and makes it firm and elastic, has an instant lifting effect, rejuvenates and refreshes the skin, gives a healthy complexion.

Effetta

Шампунь с экстрактом огурца интенсивно очищает склонных к жирности волосы и увлажняет их. Экстракт огурца богат витаминами С и В группы, которые отлично питают и регенерируют волосы и придают надолго ощущение свежести.

Лосьон для лица Effetta «Cucumber fresh»

Лосьон для лица с экстрактом огурца нежно отбеливает, очищает, смягчает и тонизирует кожу лица. Активные компоненты экстракта огурца омолаживают кожу и сужают поры, обеспечивает необходимый уровень увлажнения. Благодаря содержанию витамина С отбеливает кожу, предотвращая образование пигментных пятен.

Шампунь Effetta «Cucumber fresh»

Шампунь с экстрактом огурца интенсивно очищает склонных к жирности волосы и увлажняет их. Экстракт огурца богат витаминами С и В группы, которые отлично питают и регенерируют волосы и придают надолго ощущение свежести.

Пенка для умывания лица Effetta «Cucumber fresh»

Созданная специально для очистки лица ПЕНКА ДЛЯ УМЫВАНИЯ ЛИЦА, бережно удаляет косметику, проникая в глубокие слои кожи. Полезные компоненты экстракта огурца действуют как питательное, тонизирующее и увлажняющее средство. Пенка восстановит эластичность кожи и защитит от негативных внешних воздействий. Приятный запах, воздушная текстура

Бальзам для волос Effetta «Cucumber fresh»

Бальзам-ополаскиватель для всех типов волос с экстрактом огурца предназначен для интенсивной заботы о волосах склонных к жирности. Формула бальзама обогащена витаминами группы С и В, которые содержатся в экстракте огурца. Благодаря бальзаму Ваши волосы будут легко расчёсываться и повысится их эластичность. Волосы после применения бальзама становятся более плотными и блестящими.

Маска для лица Effetta «Cucumber fresh»

Отбеливающая маска для лица с экстрактом огурца нежно заботиться о Вашей коже, очищает, смягчает, тонизирует её. Аллантоин и экстракт алоэ вера обновляет клетки кожи и делает ее упругой и эластичной, обладает мгновенным лифтинг эффектом, омолаживает и освежает кожу, дарит здоровый цвет лица.